Brynmenyn Primary

The Best Wealth is Knowledge


Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Staff at Brynmenyn Primary


Kerry JonesHeadteacher 
Gemma Russell Deputy Headteacher 
Sophie JacksonYears 5 & 6Hawks
Ania WilcoxYears 5 & 6Harriers
Kelly McCarthyYears 5 & 6Kestrels
Geriant EvansYear 4Bats
Hannah GrevilleYear 4Owls
Richard WhiteYear 3 Foxes
Rebecca CussYear 3Hedgehogs
Danielle MichaelYear 3Hedgehogs
Tom HarrisYear 2Centipedes
Julie PhillipsYear 2Millipedes
Bethan MorrisYear 1Ladybirds
Claire GillettYear 1Dragonflies
Zoe SummersNursery/ReceptionButterflies

Darren Jones

Reception/PPA CoverCaterpillars
Sadie PembertonReceptionCaterpillars
Nicola SmithNurseryBees
Reanne EvansNurseryBees
Dionne SeldonCover SupervisorPPA Cover
Keiran HerbertLearning Support Officer 

Lisa Allen

Learning Support Officer 
Christina MunroLearning Support OfficerELSA
Aimee DaviesLearning Support Officer 
Sharon ShearanLearning Support Officer 
Natasha NelmesLearning Support Officer 
Rebecca StevensLearning Support Officer 
Lisa WernerLearning Support Officer 
Joanne MorganLearning Support Officer 
Louise O'BrienLearning Support Officer 
Leanne BrownLearning Support Officer 
Rhys HulmeLearning Support Officer 
Rachel Bowen-JonesLearning Support OfficerThrive Support
Tania Evans-Piper

Learning Support Officer

Sharon ShearanLearning Support Officer: One-to-One 
Sam KingdonLearning Support Officer: One-to-One 
Melanie HodgsonSenior Administrative Officer 
Hayley DeeksAdministrative Assistant 
Steven Wyatt-WilliamsSenior Premises Officer 
Clare SquireHead Cook 
Teresa DaviesAssistant Cook 
Jackie BishopLunchtime Supervisor 
Alison James Lunchtime Supervisor 
Cath Thomas Lunchtime Supervisor 
Sarah TaylorCleaner 
Teresa DaviesCleaner 
Tracy EvansCleaner